Photo Challenge: Possibility

This entry was posted in blue, California, photo challenge, photography, wordpress photo challenge 2011 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Photo Challenge: Possibility

  1. Very cool. Love this interpretation and the context as well.

  2. Maggie says:

    Great photo! I love how there is no wall around the door. Very surrealistic.

    Did you photoshop it to achieve that look or just happen to find a door like that?

  3. Fergiemoto says:

    So cool. Very amusing shot. It reminds me of a trip I took to Greece. There was a doorway, out in the open, leading to our hotel. But you could just walk around it and avoid having to open the door altogether. I realize your intention was different, but it just brought up that memory for me.

  4. ritarivera says:

    love your Greece story…did you ever take a picture of that door? thanks for your kind comments! – rita

    • Fergiemoto says:

      Yes, but I’ll have to search for it. I was there several years ago before digital cameras were popular, so if I can find the photo, it would have to be scanned in.

  5. jakesprinter says:

    Great shot Now i`m thinking why not to build invisible house kidding 🙂

  6. yi-ching lin says:

    what a cool capture!

  7. Jo Bryant says:

    Love it so clever – so unique a shot…

  8. halfcnote says:

    I’m liking the red door…

  9. Roka says:

    Ingenious! I feel the opportunity. Great capture!

  10. Your work is beautiful. If you happen to be a match for our group (photographers who have ever experienced or been touched by depression or other mental health issues), we would welcome your work for the online gallery! This one especially we could include and the recent gate image stands out too, but I’m sure you have many more too. Let me know.

  11. Wait just a doggone minute here! How did you do this? Cool! Margie

Leave a Reply

